​Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are scheduled for 10 a.m to 1 p.m.

Meeting In-Person/Webinar and Remote Streaming

Location:
Honors Suite, 1st Floor
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126

June 5, 2024
Time: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Register Here
Attendee call-in number: 213-929-4212
Accesss Code: 914-913-021#

Staff Contact:

Feb. 1, 2024
Recording
Transcript
March 7, 2024
• Recording
Transcript
April 3, 2024
Recording
Transcript
May 8, 2024
• Recording
Transcript
June 5, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
July 2, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
Aug. 7, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
Sept. 4, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
Oct. 2, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
Nov. 6, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
Dec. 4, 2024
• Recording
• Transcript
--

Staff Contact:

Primary Contact

ra-pwltsssubmaac@pa.gov

 

Subcommittee Members:

MemberAffiliation/Email
(Chair) Kathy Cubit
The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE)
cubit@caire.org

​(Vice Chair) Carrie Bach
​Voices for Independence 
cbach@vficil.org 
​Ali Kronley
​United Home Care Workers of Pennsylvania
Ali.Kronley@seiuhcpa.org

​Anna Warheit
​LeadingAge PA
awarheit@leadingagepa.org
​Carl Bailey
​AARP PA
cbailey@aarp.org
​Cindy Celi
​Moms Meals
Cindy.Celi@momsmeals.com
​Cornelius Brady
​Eagle Medical Services 
corneliusjbrady@gmail.com
​Gail Weidman
​Pennslyvania Health Care Association (PHCA)
gweidman@phca.org
​Jay Harner
​Center for Independent Living (CIL) of North Central PA
JHarner@cilncp.org
​Jennifer Ebersole
​Alzheimers Association
jaebersole@alz.org
​Juanita Gray
​Participant Representative
jazzkay@verizon.net
​Latoya Maddox
​Participant Representative
lmaddox83@gmail.com
​Laura Willmer-Rodack
​Inglis Community Services
laura.willmer@inglis.org
​Leslie Gilman
​Adult Day Services
lgilman924@gmail.com
​Linda Litton 
​Participant Representative
Lindielu250@gmail.com
​Llloyd Wertz
​Family Advocacy and Training Center
lwertz@pmhcc.org
​Matt Seeley
​Pennsylvania Statewide Independent Living Council 
mrseeley@pasilc.org
​Michael Grier
​Pennsylvania Council on Independent Living
mike.grier@thepcil.org
​Minta Livengood
​Participant Representative
livengoodminta@gmail.com
​Monica Vaccaro
​Brain Injury Association of America
vaccaro@biapa.org
​Pam Walz
​Community Legal Services
PWalz@clsphila.org
​Patricia Canela-Duckett
United HealthCare
​patricia_canela-duckett@uhc.com
​Rebecca May-Cole
​Pennsylvania Association of Area Agency on Aging
rmaycole@p4a.org

 

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Juliet Marsala, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 525-5320

LTSS & MLTSS previous year's presentations and transcripts