Al Schmidt
Acting Secretary of the Commonwealth
302 North Office Building
401 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120

K. Kalonji Johnson
Deputy Secretary for Regulatory Programs
Department of State

Board Members

Alba Martinez
Director of Commerce
City of Philadelphia

Altoro Hall
Senior Director of Manufacturing, Industrial Real Estate and Retention
City of Philadelphia

Mike D'Agostino
Delaware Seat - Governor's Appointee
Delaware County

​Sean Schafer 
Bucks Seat - Governor's Appointee
Bucks County

William Keller III
Philadelphia Seat - Governor's Appointee
Philadelphia County

Eric C. James​
08/14/2020 - Mayor's Appointee

James Roche
12/21/2020 - Mayor's Appointee

Matthew Sullivan
Delaware Seat - Governor's Appointee
Delaware County

Richard Negrin
Secretary of Department of Environmental Protection

Bevin Buchheister
Deputy Secretary for the Office of Water Programs
Department of Environmental Protection



  • Majority (appointed by Governor and Mayor of Philadelphia, i.e., 4 of the 6 members in the question)
  • USQ – Until successor is appointed and qualified
  • 4 Governor Appointees
    • 1 Bucks County
    • 1 Philadelphia County
    • 2 Delaware County
  • 2 Mayor Appointees
  • 1 Secretary of DEP Representative – Ex-Officio
  • 1 Secretary of Commerce of Philadelphia – Ex-Officio
  • 1 Secretary of the Commonwealth, Chairperson