Professional Members:

Esterbrook, RPh., Eric (Vice Chairperson)
1st Term
Independent Pharmacist Seat

Hart, R.Ph., Janet Getzey (Secretary)​
6/8/20 - 6/8/26 USQ for Six Months
2nd Term
Retail Chain Seat  

Roussel, Pharm.D., R.Ph., Christine (Chairperson)
6/8/20 - 5/23/24 USQ for Six Months
1st Term 
Acute Care Institution Seat

Slagle, R.Ph. John R.
6/23/20 - 6/23/26 USQ for Six Months
1st Term 
Independent Pharmacist Seat

Talbott, R.Ph., Theresa M. 
5/23/18 - 5/23/24 USQ for Six Months
2nd Term
Retail Chain Seat


Public Members:

Vacant, Position Open

Vacant, Position Open



Ritchie, Esq., Tyler
Consumer Protection Rep
Office of Attorney General

Claggett, Arion R.
Acting Commissioner of the Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs



Majority of members

USQ=Until Successor Qualifies 

5 Pharmacists 
2 Independent 
2 Retail Chain 
1 Acute Care Institution 
2 Public Members 
1 Consumer Protection 
1 Commissioner