

Mental Health and Justice Advisory Committee Membership

Full name	Agency/Organization	Position Title
Ms. Jennifer Lopez-Cerrato, Chair		
Honorable Gail Weilheimer, Vice-Chair	Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas	Judge
Ms. Maria Augello	Pennsylvania Commission on Sentencing	Policy Specialist
Mr. Scott L. Bohn	Pennsylvania Chiefs of Police Association	Executive Director
Mr. Marcus Brown	Pennsylvania Board of Parole	Board Member
Mr. Shane M. Carey	Supreme Court of Pennsylvania	Judicial Administrator
Warden Shane Dady	Allegheny County Jail	Warden
Ms. Michelle Denk	Pennsylvania Association of County Drug & Alcohol Administrators	Executive Director
Dr. Kathleen C. Dougherty, M.D.	Hershey Medical Center	Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Vice Chair for Quality Improvement
Ms. Kimberlee Drum, R.N.	Pennsylvania Department of Corrections	Director, Office of Health Care Systems Advocate (Retired)
Mr. Jeffrey Geibel	Pennsylvania Department of Drug and Alcohol Programs	Chief, Treatment Division
Ms. Melanie Gordon	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania	Human Services and Criminal Justice Policy Director
Ms. Deborah R. Gross, Esq.	Pennsylvania for Modern Courts	President and CEO
Mr. Michael J. Harper	Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts	Behavioral Health Administrator
Ms. Lucy Kitner	PA Association of County Administrators of Mental Health & Developmental Services	Executive Director
Mr. Paul J Levy	Lehigh County Public Defender's Office	Deputy Public Defender
Ms. Angela Lowry	Problem Solving Courts Program, Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts	Program Administrator
Mr. Robert F. Manzi, Jr., Esq.	Indiana County	District Attorney
Dr. Pietro Miazzo, M.D.	Temple University Hospital – Episcopal Campus	Medical Director, Inpatient Psychiatry

Last update: 10/18/2024

	•	•
Ms. Christine Michaels	NAMI Keystone Pennsylvania	Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Lindy Mishler	DHS Office of Developmental Programs/ Bureau of Supports for Autism and Special Populations	Senior Clinical Consultant
Ms. Marie Onukiavage	NAMI PA Scranton & Northeast Region	Executive Director
Ms. Jessica Penn Shires	Pennsylvania Department of Corrections	DOC Hard to Place Coordinator
Ms. Kathy Quick	Pennsylvania Mental Health Consumers' Association	Executive Director
Chief Charles Roca	Allentown Police Department	Chief of Police
Dr. Jack Rozel, M.D., M.S.L.	Western Psychiatric Institute & Clinic of UPMC	Medical Director, re:Solve Crisis Services
Honorable Michael H. Schlossberg	Pennsylvania House of Representatives	Representative
Dr. Brian Schneider, PsyD, ABPP	Pennsylvania Department of Corrections	Director of Psychology Office
Ms. Deborah Ann Shoemaker	Pennsylvania Psychiatric Society	Executive Director
Mr. Jason Snyder	RCPA	Policy Director of Substance Use Disorder Treatment Services
Mr. Robert Tomassini	Juvenile Court Judges Commission	Executive Director
Ms. Christine A. Walsh	Bucks County Adult Probation and Parole	Supervisor
Ms. Ashley Yinger, Ph.D.	Dauphin County District Attorney's Office	Dauphin County Stepping Up Coordinator

Mental Health and Justice Advisory Committee Membership - Designees

Full name	Agency/Organization	Position Title
Ms. Karen Laird (Estrella)	Office of Victim Advocate	Director of Victim Services

Last update: 10/18/2024