

JULY 2024 – JULY 2025 COMMISSIONER COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

EXECUTIVE & ADMINISTRATIVE	HABITAT and ENVIRONMENTAL
Daniel Pastore (Chair)	Robert BJ Small (Chair)
John Mahn (Vice-Chair)	Richard Kauffman (Vice-Chair)
William Gibney	William Brock
Richard Lewis	Eric Hussar
Robert BJ Small	
Staff Contacts: Tim Schaeffer (primary)	Staff Contacts: Tyler Neimond (primary)
Bob Caccese (secondary)	Heather Smiles (secondary)
BOATING	LAW ENFORCEMENT
Charles Charlesworth (Chair)	John Mahn (Chair)
Richard Lewis (Vice-Chair)	William Gibney (Vice-Chair)
William Gibney	Donald Anderson
John Mahn	Charles Charlesworth
Staff Contacts: Paul Littman (primary)	Staff Contacts: Jeff Sabo (primary)
Laurel Anders (secondary)	Tom Edwards (secondary)
FISHERIES and HATCHERIES	
Richard Kauffman (Chair)	
William Brock (Vice-Chair)	
Donald Anderson	
Eric Hussar	
Staff Contacts: Kris Kuhn (primary)	
Dave Nihart (secondary)	

Note: Commission President Daniel Pastore serves on all Committees.

Rev. 7/30/24