News Details
Skip Navigation LinksPA Gov > News Details

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments, Nominations and Confirmations

News for Immediate Release

Aug. 6, 2014

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments

Harrisburg – Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments.


Ohio River Valley Water Sanitation Commission

Charles A. Duritsa, Jeanette (reappointment)

Technical Advisory Committee on Diesel-Powered Equipment

Paul J. Borchick, Jr., Canonsburg (reappointment)

Ronald Bowersox, Shelocta (reappointment)

State Board of Certification of Water and Wastewater Systems Operators

Michael A. Kyle, Lancaster (reappointment)

John W. Schombert, Corapolis (reappointment)

Coastal States Organization

Donald J. Benczkowski, Jr., Erie

Laura L. Mohr, Marysville

Citizens' Advisory Committee to the Chesapeake Executive Council

R. John Dawes, Alexandria (reappointment)

Pennsylvania Long-Term Care Commission

Angela Dohrman, York

Chesapeake Bay Program's Scientific and Technical Advisory Committee

Denice Heller Wardrop, State College (reappointment)

Maria Herrmann, Loganton

Media Contact:  Governor’s Press Office, 717-783-1116



Enter your search term

× Cancel