News Details
Skip Navigation LinksPA Gov > News Details

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments and Nominations

News for Immediate Release

July 25, 2014

Harrisburg – Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments and nominations.


Automobile Theft Prevention Authority

Ronald W. Kosh, West Chester (reappointment)

Basic Education Funding Commission

Charles B. Zogby, Mechanicsburg

Governor’s Advisory Commission on Asian American Affairs

Yagnesh Choksi, Bensalem

State Advisory Panel for Special Education

Edward G. Titterton, III, Philadelphia (reappointment)

R. Michael Harman, Spring City (reappointment)

Gina R. Scala, Bethlehem (reappointment)

Luz Hernandez, Philadelphia (reappointment)

Ronald E. Bargiel, Huntingdon

Regina C.S. Palubinsky, Phoenixville

Kathleen Carney, Middletown

Judy Baker, Bear Lake (reappointment)

Kay Lipsitz, York (reappointment)


State Board of Cosmetology

Karie M. Schoeneman, Pottsville (reappointment)

Susanne M. Philo, Dalton (reappointment)

Pennsylvania Minority Business Development Authority

Ted E. Darcus, Lancaster (reappointment)

Jenine Diaz, Harrisburg

State Board of Podiatry

Michael Paris, New Oxford

Jeffrey Gerland, Wayne (reappointment)

Robert B. Weber, Bryn Mawr

Pennsylvania Cancer Control, Prevention and Research Advisory Board

Nicole Blannard, Mifflinburg

Margaret A. O’Grady, Elkins Park

State Transportation Commission

George M. Khoury, Lemont (reappointment)

Sharon L. Knoll, Fairview (reappointment)

State Board of Certified Real Estate Appraisers

D. Thomas Smith, Erie (reappointment)

Board of Trustees of Hamburg Center

Thomas W. Beveridge, Pottsville

Media Contact:  Governor’s Press Office, 717-783-1116



Enter your search term

× Cancel