News Details
Skip Navigation LinksPA Gov > News Details

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments and Nominations

News for Immediate Release​

April 25, 2014

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments and Nominations

Harrisburg – Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments and nominations.


Renal Disease Advisory Committee

Sangeeta Mital, Enola

Judicial Conduct Board

Harold E. Flack, II, Dallas

Pennsylvania Long-Term Care Commission

Randy Vulakovich, Glenshaw

Tuition Account Program Advisory Board

Gregory DeFeo, McKees Rocks


Architects Licensure Board

Darryl R. Hamm, Harrisburg (reappointment)

Board of Trustees of Selinsgrove Center

Justin L. Michaels, Lewisburg

State Real Estate Commission

Joseph Tarantino, Malvern (reappointment)

Board of Directors of the Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency

The Honorable Roy Reinard, III, New Hope (reappointment)

Sheriff, Northumberland County

Robert Wolfe, Coal Township

State Board of Veterinary Medicine

Glenda Brion, West Chester

Media Contact:  Governor’s Press Office, 717-783-1116



Enter your search term

× Cancel