News Details
Skip Navigation LinksPA Gov > News Details

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments, Nominations and Confirmations

News for Immediate Release

March 21, 2014

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments, Nominations and Confirmation

Harrisburg – Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments, nominations and confirmations.


Port of Pittsburgh Commission

William C. Kirk, Jr., Wexford

John Pippy, Moon Township

Advisory Council on Library Development

Marsha M. Everton, Dover

Allison J. Mackley, Hummelstown

Sharon McRae, Pittsburgh


Board of Trustees of Clarks Summit State Hospital

James L. Corselius, Clarks Summit

State Employees’ Retirement Board

Stephen Aichele, Malvern

Pennsylvania Labor Relations Board

Albert Mezzaroba, Quakertown

State Board of Nursing

Robert E. Ames, Coaldale (reappointment)

Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission

Radheshyam M. Agrawal, Pittsburgh


Council of Trustees of Edinboro University

Timothy S. Wachter, Erie

State Board of Education

Jay D. Badams, Erie

Colleen A. Sheehan, Wayne (reappointment)

State Board of Nursing

John M. O’Donnell, Pittsburgh

Jason R. Owen, Erie

Board of Trustees of White Haven Center

John W. Budda, Freeland (reappointment)

Gayle B. Lukas, Freeland

Council of Trustees of Cheyney University

Vincent D. Gordon, Drexel Hill

Leon R. Spencer, Jr., Kennett Square

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission

Robert F. Powelson, Kennett Square (reappointment)

Media Contact:  Governor’s Press Office, 717-783-1116



Enter your search term

× Cancel