Skip Navigation LinksPA Gov > News Details

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments and Nominations

News for Immediate Release

Dec. 16, 2013

Governor Corbett Announces Recent Appointments and Nominations

Harrisburg – Governor Tom Corbett recently announced the following appointments and nominations.


Pedalcycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

Lauri P. Ahlskog, Mountville

Scott Bricker, Pittsburgh

Alex M. Doty, Philadelphia

William N. Hoffman, Lancaster (reappointment)

Chandra Kannan, Gibsonia

Fred Richter, Annville

John D. Schubert, Coopersburg (reappointment)

Joseph M. Stafford, Dallastown

Patricia Tomes, Dover

Hans van Naerssen, Wayne (reappointment)


Professional Standards and Practices Commission

Constance H. Henry, Mechanicsburg

George P. Drake, Jr., Landenberg

Media Contact:  Governor’s Press Office, 717-783-1116



Enter your search term

× Cancel


Font Size

Please Note: Only text that is displayed in the content area will be enlarged. This will not affect images or buttons. × Ok

Share this

× Ok